The LAND.TECHNIK Program Committee

In addition to networking and discussion opportunities, the International Conference on Agricultural Engineering LAND.TECHNIK 2017 offers its participants the chance to learn about the newest developments, trends and future innovations in the field.

The course for the conference is set well before the call for papers is issued. That’s the role of Program Committee, which worked tirelessly to create an engaging, interesting and useful program.

We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to the members of the committee for their hard work, dedication and longstanding support.

Advisory Board

Dr. sc. ETH Thomas Anken Eidgenössisches Departement für Wirtschaft, Bildun / Ettenhausen

Dr.-Ing. Heinz Böhler AGCO GmbH / Marktoberdorf

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Böttinger Institut für Agrartechnik (440) / Stuttgart

Dr.-Ing. Hermann Buitkamp VDMA Landtechnik / Frankfurt

Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Coenen Uniparts India Ltd. / Noida

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Göres Claas Selbstfahrende Erntemaschinen GmbH / Harsewinkel

Dipl.-Ing. Franz Handler Josephinum Research / Wieselburg

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Thomas Herlitzius Fakultät Maschinenwesen / Dresden

Dr. Andreas Herrmann Verein Deutscher Ingenieure e.V. / Düsseldorf

Dr. Thomas Hoffmann Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik / Potsdam

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Henning J. Meyer Institut für Konstruktions, Mikro- und / Berlin

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Munack Rötgesbüttel

Dipl.-Ing. Agr. Hubertus Paetow Finkenthal

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Pickel John Deere GmbH & Co. KG / Kaiserslautern

Prof. Dr. Arno Ruckelshausen Hochschule Osnabrück / Osnabrück

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Schulze Lammers Institut für Landtechnik (ILT) Universität Bonn / Bonn

Dipl.-Ing. Peter-Michael Synek VDMA Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und / Frankfurt

More information