The VDI is Europe´s biggest technical and scientific association and in that role also the representative of engineers and technology both nationally and internationally. With the comprehensive support of our international, 15-member program committee, composed of experts from science and business, we meet those requirements in the way we design the content of our conference.

Thank you very much for the great cooperation!

Advisory Board

 Christian Bornhorst Dipl.-Ing. Ph.D. Christian Bornhorst Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft / Wolfsburg

 Thomas Drescher Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Drescher Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft / Wolfsburg

 Volker Freitag Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Volker Freitag Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG / Weissach

 Jürgen Gugg Jürgen Gugg BMW AG / München

 Anja Jäschke Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anja Jäschke Audi AG / Ingolstadt

 Emre Kuzucu Emre Kuzucu Mercedes-Benz Türk A.S. / Esenyurt-Istanbul

 Gerard Liraut Dr. Gerard Liraut Renault SAS Technocentre Renault / Guyancourt

 Wolfgang Möller Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Möller Volkswagen Osnabrück GmbH / Osnabrück

 Stefan Röhl Stefan Röhl MAN Truck & Bus AG / München

 Toon van den Einden Toon van den Einden DAF Trucks N.V. / Eindhoven

 Marcela Vazan Dr. Marcela Vazan Ford-Werke GmbH / Köln

More information